Rahim Hakimi

Rahim Hakimi is Chairman of Bethnal Green and Bow Conservative Association. As Chairman he leads our campaigning, fundraising and community engagement strategies. Prior to his election, Rahim served as Deputy Chairman and has been an active campaigner since he moved to the area in 2013.

Agnieszka Kendrick

Agnieszka (Agi) Kendrick is our Deputy Chairman (Political and Campaigns). She is the go-to contact for anything to do with local issues, Social Action and Conservative Policy Forum. A staunch believer in social mobility and the power of hard work, Agi is always outspoken and keen to improve the lives of those around her.

Polly Wilkinson

Polly Wilkinson is our Treasurer, she ensures that the finances of this association are always in the black. Besides this she is a passionate member of our executive committee contributing to our Social Action agenda. Polly ignored social pressure and chose to enter the workplace rather than attend University.

Dr Syed Kamall MEP

Syed Kamall is a Conservative Member of the European Parliament (MEP) for London, the city in which he was born.

Dr Charles Tannock MEP

Charles Tannock was educated at Bradfield College, Berks followed by Balliol College, Oxford and the Middlesex Hospital Medical School, London. He is a Member of the Royal College of Psychiatrists.

Cllr Chris Chapman

Chris represents Blackwall & Cubitt Town ward on the Isle of Dogs, and is Deputy Leader of the Conservative Group on Tower Hamlets Council.

Cllr Julia Dockerill

Julia Dockerill has represented St Katharine's & Wapping Ward since the May 2014 elections

Cllr Andrew Wood

Andrew Wood was elected to represent Canary Wharf on the Isle of Dogs at the 2014 Local Elections.

Cllr Craig Aston

Craig Aston was first elected to represent Limehouse ward at the 2010 Local Elections.